Transit Toronto is sponsored by TransSee.ca bus tracker and next vehicle arrivals. TransSee features include vehicle tracking by route or fleet number, schedule adherence, off route vehicles and more advanced features. Works on all mobile devices and on any browser.
Supports Toronto area agencies TTC, GO trains, MiWay, YRT, HSR and GRT, as well as NY MTA, LA metro, SF MUNI, Boston MBTA, and (new) Barrie.

Meet the TTC managers in subway stations



As part of its customer charter, the TTC has promised to conduct five “Meet the Managers” events in subway stations and terminals each quarter.

The events give you the opportunity to speak with TTC managers personally. The TTC’s chief executive officer, Andy Byford and chief customer officer, Chris Upfold, may attend some, but not all, of these sessions.

First Quarter

Thursday, January 23, 5 - 6 p.m., Union and St Andrew stations
Wednesday, February 5, 5 - 6 p.m., St Clair and Eglinton stations
Friday, February 14, 11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m., Bloor - Yonge Station
Wednesday, March 5, 5 - 6 p.m., Kipling Station
Tuesday, March 18, 7:30 - 8:30 a.m., Finch Station

Second Quarter

Wednesday, April 9, 5 - 6 p.m., Downsview Station
Thursday, May 1, 5 - 6 p.m., Lawrence Station
Wednesday, May 21, 5 - 6 p.m., Queen Station
Friday, June 6, 1:30 - 3 p.m., Exhibition Place, Queen Elizabeth Building, “People in Motion”, booth #301
Wednesday, June 18, 7:30 - 8:30 a.m., Chester Station

Third Quarter

Thursday, July 3, 5 - 6 p.m., Runnymede Station
Wednesday, July 30, 5 - 6 p.m., Osgoode Station
Wednesday, August 13, 7:30 - 8:30 a.m., Don Mills Station
Monday, August 18, 7 - 9 a.m., Union Station
Wednesday, September 3, 5 - 6 p.m., Scarborough Centre Station
Wednesday, September 17, 7:30 - 8:30 a.m., St George Station

Fourth Quarter

Wednesday, November 5, 7:30 - 8:30 a.m., Sheppard-Yonge Station
Wednesday, November 5, 7:30 - 8:30 a.m., Bathurst Station
Monday, November 24, 7:30 - 8:30 a.m., Dufferin Station
Tuesday, December 2, 7:30 - 8:30 a.m., Spadina Station
Friday, December 19, 5 - 6 p.m., Woodbine Station